Step-by-step tutorials for you to get started with web scrapingDownload Octoparse
I accidentally delete my tasks/data. Can I get them back?Thursday, August 16, 2018
Unfortunately once any tasks or data’s been deleted, they are removed permanently and won’t be retrievable.
It's always recommended to make a copy of your task if you are not sure whether you'll need it later.
- Most popular tutorials
- Scrape product image from Amazon
- Scrape post from LinkedIn
- Scrape reviews from Amazon
- Task / Workflow Debugging
- Scrape Image URLs from a Website