The updated version of this tutorial (based on the latest webpage) is available now. Go to have a check here!
All Octoparse annually and monthly subscriptions renew automatically at the end of their billing period. The exact renewal date and the payment amount are shown on your Octoparse profile page.
If you don’t turn off the automatic renewal, Octoparse will automatically charge you the subscription fee at the next billing date.
How to turn off Automatic Renewal
If you would like turn off automatic renewal, you can sign in to your account, select the Subscription tab and click on the "Automatic Renewal" option to disable it, before the end of the current term.
After you turn off automatic renewal, your current paid subscription will expire at the end of the subscription and you will not be charged.
Your account will revert to a Basic plan(Free account). All your tasks created will still be available, with a limited set of features.
How to turn on Automatic Renewal
Likewise, if you would like to turn on automatic renewal, you can sign in to your account, select the Subscription tab and click on the "Automatic Renewal" option to able it anytime.