Q: How to Downgrade from a Higher Paid Plan to a Lower Paid Plan?


A: 

  

1. Downgrade from a Professional Subscription Plan to Standard Subscription Plan

You can downgrade from your Professional Subscription Plan to a Standard Subscription Plan at any time in your account profile.

And all changes will take effect after your current subscription plan has expired.

 

To upgrade your subscription plan, please follow these steps below.

1. Log into your account.

2. Click on the 'Choose' button of the Standard Subscription Plan under the 'Subscription' tab.

 

3. Choose the subscription type (monthly or annually) you want to purchase.

The default subscription plan is set to the annual payment.

You can choose the monthly term by clicking on the "Price/month" option.

The price of the subscription plan you selected will be displayed accordingly.

 

4. Click on the Change button to change the payment options or directly click on the “Subscribe now” button using the credit card saved. You can use PayPal by clicking on the “PayPal Check out” button as well.

   

  

 

2. Downgrade from a Paid Subscription Plan to a Basic Plan(Free Account)

You can downgrade from your paid subscription plan to a Basic Plan at any time in your account profile.

Just turn off the "Automatic Renewal" button under the 'Subscription' tab.

And all changes will take effect after your current subscription plan has expired.

 

btn_sidebar_use.png
btn_sidebar_form.png