undefined

Q: How Do I Cancel My Octoparse Subscription?

The updated version of this tutorial (based on the latest webpage) is available now. Go to have a check here! 


A:   Octoparse pricing model is subscription-based. Once you upgrade to Octoparse's paid plan, the subscription will automatically renew until you choose to end it. You can always cancel your subscription/turn off auto-renewal following the steps below. After cancellation, you will still retain access for the remaining subscription period.

Please follow these steps if you needed.
1. Log in to your account.
2. Click "Plan & Subscription" button.
3. Select "Cancel Subscription"

 

 

We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them by clicking cookie settings. If you continue to use this site, you consent to our use of cookies.
Accept decline